Trim Levels Available for the 2017 Buick LaCrosse

lacrosseIf you’re in the market for a 2017 Buick LaCrosse, there are several things to think about. The body color of the vehicle is one of them, as well as any optional interior perks you might decide are worth splurging on. For many soon-to-be car owners, there’s another factor that’s arguably among the most important when settling on their perfect versions of this luxury, full-size sedan: the trim level. Keep reading to learn specifics about the different trim levels you can get on the 2017 Buick LaCrosse, making it much easier to pick the one that’s right for you.

The Standard Buick Lacrosse

The Buick Lacrosse trim level comes with 18-inch aluminum wheels, plus a 3.6-liter V6 engine that has start/stop technology for better fuel economy. The HID headlamps make it easier to see in the dark, while LED signature lighting adds a stylish touch. The front seats of this vehicle adjust eight ways, so it’s simple to find a position that makes you most comfortable.

The Lacrosse Preferred

After buying the 2017 Buick Lacrosse Preferred, you’ll find it’s loaded with innovative and practical features. In addition to 18-inch, machine-faced aluminum wheels, this car offers a compact spare steel wheel. The vehicle also has active front lower grille shutters that automatically close or open depending on your speed to improve aerodynamics. Get inside the car and start it up more efficiently thanks to a keyless entry system, plus push-button start technology. Also, front halogen fog lamps increase visibility in inclement weather.

The Lacrosse Essence

If you go with the Lacrosse FWD Essence, you’ll discover a vehicle that offers plenty of creature comforts. The heated front seats make cold winter drives much more bearable, and the driver’s seat even has a memory function that recalls the preferred settings for two drivers.

The rearview mirror automatically dims in response to bright lights from behind, and the front lights swivel as the car moves, making it easier to see what’s ahead. The exterior mirrors are motorized for quick adjustment, and they have heating elements that keep them from getting icy or fogged up. It’s also possible to manually fold the mirrors in to protect them from getting damaged as you squeeze into tight parking spaces.

The Lacrosse Premium

Finally, there’s the Lacrosse FWD Premium, which includes a Driver Confidence Package as standard. Specifically, the car has active safety features that warn you about traffic crossing into your blind spot, prevent you from coming in contact with a vehicle in front of you, and more.

A heated steering wheel keeps your hands toasty despite chilly outdoor temperatures, and the driver’s seat even has a massage function. When buying this trim level, you’ll also get a road emergency tool kit. It offers peace of mind, particularly for long-distance trips. The Lacrosse FWD Premium is even equipped with a variable-effort steering system, which means the amount of effort required to turn the car changes depending on speed.

Now that you’ve learned about the available trim levels for the 2017 Buick Lacrosse, take the next step towards ownership. Just schedule your test drive.

Leave A Reply